young people learn more a good behavior from books and films or movies than learn from real-life experiences. what text do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people assert that due to advancements in,technology there are numerous ways of learning through movies, the internet and books, while the rest of people opine that real-life experiments make major changes for learning something new.I believe that real experience will teach us more as compared to other sources. The first and foremost reason is that people will learn better through their life challenges, they will learn from mistakes; for example, my cousin was drug addicted, and he went to several rehabilitation centres to get rid of this habit,but it did not work at all.One day her mother tried to commit suicide because of his bad habits.when he saw his mother dying,he never repeat this mistake again.Now he is working as a normal human being, which means to say people learn better from their mistakes. In addition,sometimes stories in books as well as in movies could not be real;it could have negative effects on children because,In these days, most pictures are based on crime and violence; therefore, youngsters will try to opt for the same behaviour without knowing its ill effects. For instance, pattern Hindi movie is extremely popular these days,youngsters make Tiktok, and reels by copying the same dance moves on social media, how which could be better for youth. In conclusion, no doubt, many people think that learning through movies as well as from books is better,but according to my, perspective real incidents would bring more advantages in order to learn from mistakes for becoming better human beings and for developing good behaviour.