Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Current days, people watch film everywhere when they have time. Many of them say that people do not need to pay money just to watch movies in the theater whereas others believe if they really want to feel all of the crucial aspects of the film, movie lovers have to go to the cinema. Personally, I am in the favour of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that watching films in the movie theater has lots of advantages. To start with, if a couple goes to the cinema, their aim is to only watch the latest movies in the theatre; that is the reason why they can spend all of their time comprehending movies deeply as art. In other words, when people do not watch movies in the theatre, there are always things or actions to distract them from the movies. Moreover, watching films outside of the theatre, the film could have some problems such as sound, or definition. For instance, some employees of ABC news have not watched the ending of many movies when they attend the show which is called Guess The Name, because they have faced the kind of problem which I mentioned. Surely, due to the hard schedule without leisure time, most people do not have time to go for watching films in the cinema. Movie streaming applications are developed excessively these days and those applications are called the movie theatre of busy people. For example, Netflix is the biggest one which has over 100 million subscriptions in 2022 according to BBC news. In conclusion, there are possibilities to watch movies anywhere. Logically, the theatre certainly gives more comfortable and understandable conditions to the audience.