Some people feel that young people spend too much time cut off from nature and that they should be encouraged to intact with natural life more. Others feel that this is a fact of modern Life and cannot be changed it. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The topic that whether in major part of society should be inspired to lead a lifestyle having a close relationship with nature or not because of that their current one is quite far from it, is causing many discussions among people. I believe that adolescents need to interact with natural life more although others argue that it is the result of modernization and remains unchangeable. On the one hand, opponents of the idea about the encouragement of young people to be nature friendly, feel that this phenomenon is not worth to concern about and it is impossible to alter it. According to their thoughts, spending time cut off from nature, especially, among youths is a fact of modern life and it is not a crucial necessity to put interaction with nature a priority. However, it is an irrefutable example that pursuing development without thinking about its adverse effects on the environment make Tashkent - the capital city of Uzbekistan - the dirtiest place to breathe in the world for the first time last year. On the other hand, the majority of people believe that the establishment of a close relationship between the younger part of society and nature should be everyone's priority. Achieving this result is a provision of a healthy environment and unpolluted nature because youths occupy the highest proportions of many countries' populations as well as play the role of bridge between present and future generations. Making them aware is also an easily achievable goal with the help of documentaries and broadcast on social media which they are spending most of their time on, demonstration of teachers at educational organizations like schools and universities, besides that, organizing various volunteering events with the participation of mainly young people would be highly helpful towards this aim. In conclusion, I am really against opponents of motivating young people to lead a natural lifestyle and I am totally in the favor of supporters of this idea in order to protect the world's nature from dilapidation and regain its magnificent originality.