With the rapid growth of artificial intelligence, in the near future companies will begin reducing the number of employees working for them and use AI to get jobs done instead, eventually leading to massive unemployment worldwide.

A current topic of debate is whether robots with artificial intelligence will replace human workers in the future. The rapid evolution of technology has benefited large industries by automating many of their processes with intelligent robots. However, we must consider the benefits and potential drawbacks of this new scenario. The great benefit of integrating artificial intelligence into industry would be using robotics as a workforce, increasing productivity, and improving efficiency. For example, if robotics were implemented in production lines with repetitive and precise tasks, it would allow the human worker to enhance other more competitive and complex work areas. Unlike the classics, new employment opportunities should be created in this new industrial concept, adapting them to the needs of society and delegating routine activities to artificial intelligence. However, this technological idealism has its drawbacks. Attributing specific jobs to robotics would generate unemployment and economic inequality. Even if other new jobs were created, many workers would not have the capacity to adapt to the new job skills. Ignorance of a future job generates opposition to progress, so it is essential to find a balance between the implementation of technological innovations in industry and their consequences in today's society. In conclusion, the idealism of a future replacement of human workers by artificially intelligent robots is a delicate and complex issue. Although the future benefits to industry in improving efficiency and productivity and creating a new concept of employment are undeniable, society is not ready for this until new opportunities are created by enhancing the skills of the replaced workers. The key to success lies in balancing technological advances and social responsibility.