Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

In society, people have different points of view. Somes agrees on one statement while other contradicts. I completely agree with both opinions and in this essay I will discuss all the reasons why is it so. First of all, parents are the first mentor of children from whom they learn. When a baby is born, he/she doesn't know how to eat, walk, speak and do other things. By the time they learn everything from their environment at home and everybody who is around them. For example, if a baby is grown up in surroundings where he/she is taught about how to behave?, how to live in a society?, and the differences between right and wrong, adolescents will act accordingly. Furthermore, the behaviour of a child towards others depicts its upbringing. On the other hand, school is the second home where children spend most of their time. At school, adolescents learn from their teachers and the friends they made there. For instance, good and bad company plays a huge role in the learning phase of a child. As babies are in their growing phase they are not so mature to understand it by themselves. Moreover, educators play the most important part at this stage. They can teach newcomers by arranging small activities in the classroom and can educate them on how to behave with their other class fellows and cooperate with them. To conclude, I believe that home and school both places leave an impact on a child's behaviour. Both parents and teachers play an essential role in making a child to be a responsible member of society.