Some people think young people should follow the tradition of the society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, some individuals believe that it is necessary for youngsters to follow the norms of society while others think that young people should be free in their behaviour. This essay will shed light on both viewpoints and give its own opinion. On the one hand, it is believed that people who are young should be free to behave as individuals. In fact, with the development of the public, more and more different cultures began to appear in each country. Therefore, some teenagers tend to follow that which is different from their culture. For example, a researcher has shown that 65% of youngsters want to pursue their own interests and behaviour as differently as usual because they do not want to look like others. Moreover, being unique will promote their mind to follow their own activities; thus, human life could become colourful and happier. On the other hand, the elder who lived in the last century opines that youngsters should keep up with tradition because they do not want to change that. In detail, what makes youngsters interested is often contradictory to elders' minds such as dresses short clothes or to name a few,... Therefore, some seniors in a family would not allow their child to pursue their dreams. For instance, a survey has suggested that most of the oldies supposed that they could not follow the news; thus, it affects a big phenomenon that behaving like normal people would be better. In conclusion, some behaviours in the past could be a good way to follow young people. However, following new things and behaving as their own self would be the best things that could make them well-developed. From my perspective, I believe that youngsters should be free to behave as individuals.