An increasing number of professional such as doctor and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation ?

Everybody knows that people can not make everything where in the poorer countries such as which is needed to technology. That's why a lot of the public who are white-collar workers want to live in another country. Those are some reasons and this essay will explain why they need it and what poor countries about the problems. First, a lot of communities live with that problems do not about the cause strategy. On the other hand, smart and developed countries could find a solution to it. They do not live the problems. How they could find a result of it? for example, they have to love their country since primary school. This is the most important point for do not go to another country their white-collar workers. Moreover, managers of smart countries give good education and facility systems to their public. Therefore, their smart students and workers can do and find everything. The public does not need to move to other countries. Second, poor countries have problems with their managers. unfortunately, a lot of countries that cannot develop, are governed by beliefs, not science. for instance, Turkey is not governed by science which is why Turkey could not develop a country such as Germany or the UK. Besides that, in spite of Turkey having rich resources, could not develop. To sum up, as described above; to find an explanation for the problem, the public has to know who is better than them and who has the ability to govern they should choose to do it, not according to beliefs., In my opinion, the solution to the problem for poor countries is just does education system power. If we have a good education what we live, in is not the problem. we can solve all problems.