children learn more by observing the behavior of adults.Do you agree or disagree?Give your openion with relevant examples.

As known, Children are exemplary monitors who pay attention to every detail around them. Children observe adolescents’ conduct closely. There is an argument if it is the way that we – as younger – figure out how to do something. Whereas there is another track we follow to know doing things. From my standpoint, I totally agree that we are reflected by what we have seen and as, kids the first touch which leaves an ineffaceable effect on our lives is our parents’ conduct. First and foremost, as we take a general look at what people around us become, we can see how their parents have affected them intentionally or not. For instance, current edge research has shown that the vast majority of smokers have smoking parents. No matter what we have told our children about right and wrong, they absolutely have followed what they have seen and not heard. Consequently, That leaves huge responsibility on parents ‘shoulders. On the other hand, after a while of observing and watching our surrounding, and environment we are able to decide which behaviour is acceptable and which is not. So, we can’t acquire new skills just by noticing what happens around us. There would not be any developments in humanity's actions if we had just repeated what we see. As noticing trial and error is another way of learning. To sum up, even though observing is an evitable way of learning, we cannot improve and thrive using just this path. Innovation needs more than mimicking others’ actions.