Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world,Others feel that these organizations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based Discuss both sides and give your own view.

Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world. Others feel that these organizations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based. however, I support that Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world. on the one hand, charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world and have some advantages. firstly when a charity country gives other countries financial help it can promote the status of a charity country and also give other countries a good impression. secondly, financial help will help other countries develop their infrastructure and also improve their economic development. on the other hand, blindly helping people in need also will cause some problems. if helping countries use this money in useless places, it will cause financial waste. moreover, if a charity country helps other countries long time, the helping country will form immoderate reliance,and it will lead charity country's financial burden. furthermore,a charity country should promote their country's infrastructure priority,for example, a charity country should invest money in educational resources and health facilities development because the country has the responsibility to make sure every child has a chance to educate. finally, the most important task is the country need ensure the happiness of citizen in their own country and promote social all-round development. in conclusion, I think charity countries should ensure their own citizen well-being superiority,and help people in need no matter where those people are in the world.