Government money should be used to support children in school for sports rather than to support professional sports and arts that perform for the general public. To what extent do you agree?

In today’s world, sports investments are a debatable title for communities. Societies have some kind of professional sports and arts performing for everyone and it is generally supported by the union. However, some schools don’t have any play equipment in their locality because public schools couldn’t get enough foundation from the state. My humble idea is that authority probably has the potential to make equal sports material for every pupil and it is significant for our future and having a healthy generation. To begin, having support for students’ physical activities is becoming more important for the public’s future. Nowadays, obesity and being fat are pretty normal because of eating habits, immobility etc. but if students have a chance for learning about physical health in school, it would be different. Authority can create a healthy vision for the community near future with correct educational ways and these ways can occur with new opportunities. Also, building new apparatus couldn’t be hard for the government and this material will be used for many years. Moreover, being healthy could learn at an early age and children are going to create a new healthy generation with the ministry’s investments. The general public has many organizations which are not interested in people and they are still spending money for the events. However, our generation can access the knowledge for physical things but there is no entertainment about the facilities which the regime should already build. On the other hand, financial investments can arrange for the school rapidly because the union has a hierarchy and power for sports facilities. To sum up, the government definitely prepare a plan for pupils who doesn’t any possibilities in their schoolyards. Also, public events can be still gone but their financial support should reduce and audit by inspectors because I believed that there is a massive wasting money in preparing the organizations.