People are surrounded by advertising. This both affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people’s lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are influenced by advertisements and this notion affects people ’s choices moreover it exacerbates people ’s life. I strongly agree with this fact due to the confusable attitudes that people can have and the depression about buying too much stuff. Firstly, when there are many different kinds of commercials around people, they cannot make the right decision because there are a lot of options for them. For example, for just buying simple stuff like a tissue there are thousands of different brands and advertisements so with this amount of options people most of the time become bewildered because they do not know which brand is better to buy. Secondly, in some cases advertisers use tricky sales technic to confuse customers therefore,they make the wrong decision to buy some goods. In other words, dealers most of the time try to frit customers to buy their products. For instance, when people are going to a big store to buy something for themselves, they can see many products that are in off which is so interesting for everyone and this a frit that I mentioned before. In addition, to confusable attitudes that people can find, I do believe that the mentality damage that people experience after buying something that they do not it is irrefutable. Put differently, when people buy some goods which are not necessary to have, they most the regretted their behaviour and this action makes them sad. Not only this is an effect of advertisements but also it is the effect of dealers that regularly try to sell something to their customers. In conclusion, people are overwhelmed by commercials and this destroys people's attitudes and selection skills because they are affected by some ads.