Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals would rather keep their lifestyle constant, whereas others believe that changes reflect only positivity. I fully agree with the given statement because people have to change their lives during various time periods in order to improve it. Undoubtedly, change is a fundamental part of people's ability to achieve their goals throughout their entire lives. To exemplify, according to the Washington Post article, an average Olympic athlete transforms his body by 76% from the point when they begin their intensive drills. This is a clear sample of how the power of change works. As a rule, people begin their career path from their weakest professional state and start to change themselves, physically and intellectually. Moreover, modern facilities and opportunities such as gym memberships, educational institutions, and courses serve as the best possible way to do it. Therefore, change is an essential action in our lives in order to perfect ourselves. Conversely, constantly unchanging life can be a main cause of life stagnation. To serve as a clear example, the research of Harvard University students revealed that in 16% of depression cases, the root of this disease is a lack of progress in their lifestyles. Repeating the same activities daily can lead to monotony, where life feels dull and uninspiring. Furthermore, this also causes a lack of motivation and enthusiasm, making it difficult to stay engaged with work or personal interests. Hence, this kind of lifestyle may cause other mental and physical issues. To conclude, it is obvious that an exciting and joyful life, provides a lot of opportunities, with changes surpassing the other side with a huge superiority. Experts recommend living a routine which will never be regretted.