Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as pactical problens. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Living in a country that has rule and forces people to speak a foreign language, but can be a reason for problems with social and political activities as well. I think that there is no doubt because the population starts to learn another language and improve themselves. We can find positive and negative sides of it, and each of us uses it for their good. Nowadays, learning languages is catching on and lots of young generation starting to brush up their skills. Because when you are learning something new, it can be useful for you and open new possibilities. For example, if this language starts to be like a mother tongue for you, you can create your own business or lead courses/company. Moreover, it starts to be easier to travel and find a common language with foreigners. I guess that forcing people to speak in a foreign language could be more helpful for everyone. As regards external and internal problems, I think that learning and getting used to communicating in a new tongue cannot damage the population or government. But the government also should pay attention to their own nationality, culture and history. For example, without it, people can not build their own history and memory. That's why each of us should be more careful and try to find balance and be readily to manage everything. In conclusion, it is vivid that juveniles, adults and other categories should find their balance, learn, and communicate with a new cultures. Likewise, do not forget about your mother tongue, and culture. Everything can find its own solution. Even if they will force us to learn their language, we can learn it, but should not forget about our religious.