Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinon.

It's recently been urged that people believe students should not be given work every day, while others suggest that they must get homework every day in order to be fruitful at school. I firmly agree with the latter statement, and I will discuss both sides throughout this essay. Firstly, Homework is a task that children are given by teachers.Teachers give homework every day because they believe it assists students and keeps them updated about each lesson. Some people believe in this in order to be successful at school. Moreover, homework keeps children distracted and more focused at school, which keeps their minds fresh and ready to gain more knowledge. For instance, my elementary school did an experiment in which they gave class A daily homework and class B wasn'tt given any, to test who would solve questions about each lesson. At the very end, class A won because they were kept updated about each lesson and didn't forget due to homeworks they were given. However, other individuals believe that homework shouldn't be given every day, due to the stress students would be going through. For example, if each tutor gives daily homework on each subject, students would get furious and wouldn'tt get any work done. Furthermore, students would not learn anything. However, if work was divided and given in order, such as Sunday is a day full of homework, and Monday is a day without homework, students would have time to get their work done and study more. I believe this step is more beneficial for students. To conclude, homework is essential for children, but students shouldn't be rushed; they should be kept comfortable and relaxed.