In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing execercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some societies, the number of folks who are hiring a coach to train them to exercise or play sports. I strongly hold this view that this action is beneficial for them due to avoid of physical damage to their body and being keen on being professional athletes. Firstly, some communities hire personal trainers to teach them and monitor their activities. In other words, some people tend to have a teacher when they want to start to exercise or when they want to start a new sport because they do not want to find any physical problems in the future. For example, when my friend started bodybuilding he had looked for the best coach in town to teach him because he was afraid to hurt himself during the train. Secondly, doing exercise might not be good for all walks of life because some of them are not able to do some heavy physical activity therefore, they use some teacher to set plan for them which is more suitable for their condition. In addition to fear of damage being excited about being an athlete in future is another reason for people to use the retirement athlete experience. Put differently, some folks hire previous athletes for doing exercise because they want to learn how to be perfect so asking old sports people to teach them. For instance, the young generation always seeking for being trained by coaches like my cousin who asked Mr Dai to teach them how to play football better and be more successful football players. In conclusion, in some urban areas, more and more groups trying to use trainers when they want to start playing a new sport or doing exercise.