Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that climate change has disadvantages on business, yet the opponents consider it as a transformation for new business opportunities. In my opinion, climate change indeed creates a new future. on the one hand, people have to face the economic issue of climate change. Firstly, increasing the cost of ingredients. climate change can cause difficulties in agriculture and lead to reduced output, so people need to spend more on buying ingredients. in addition, the unemployment rate rising. Many countries rely on national nature as their main income and climate change can destroy it. As a result, the tourism industry will come with the issue of the unemployment rate rising. on the other hand, I optimistically believe that it can bring positive development in some industries. First of all, the surge of biological technology. as natural resources cannot afford the market demands. in order to raise the productive efficiency of agriculture, it has to develop biological technology to solve the demands. Furthermore, sustainable energy is the new. Climate change means the disappearance of nature, currently the energy we use comes from natural resources such as gas. to provide sustainable energy for human use, Therefore, sustainable energy development technology will naturally be improved. In conclusion, although climate change hurts increasing in the cost of ingredients and raising the unemployment rate, I believe optimistically that it will help humans develop new technology for biological and sustainable energy.