It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that taking prospects is essential for everyone in their professional lives and individual lives. I am supposed that this idea would bring more benefits than drawbacks. On the one hand, there is no denying that doing something attached the risks will lead people to face a lot of losses in the future. A particular example here is when someone expects to be rich in a fast way by stock surfing. This way might help some of them have much money in the short term, but in almost of cases have to lose money and even nothing remains. And the reasons for these failures are due to lack of knowledge or information. On the other hand, I believe that taking risks would help you reach your goals. Because no action is done, no result is returned. If you are always afraid of hazards, you never achieve what you want. For example, if a new great job offer comes to you, but because this opportunity will be more challenging for you, and you do not take it. It is clear that you lose the chance to level up in your career path. Moreover, regularly the high risks are side by side with the high successes, because most of the risky chances are not the choices of many people, and this leads to those paying more price for those who take them. For instance, nowadays, there are some factors which are dangerous. It makes students worried to enroll. But once they graduate with these factors, they would get jobs with great compensation. In conclusion, in individuals' lives, they should take risks because it's a vital thing. I am in favor of the advantages of this opinion by the disadvantages.