Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons ehy somrone should learn a foreign language

One of the most controversial issues around the world is learning new language.Meanwhile,some people think, people learn new foreign language just for travel or work abroad. Second group believe there are many other reasons that people tend to learn second language.I partially agree with second group and in this essay,I will discuss both with some examples. On the one hand, first group think acquisition of new language can be hard and people just in particular condition want to learn it.The reason is that, people, also,in recent decades have inclination to emigrate to foreign countries and they learn new language to find better job opportunities.Travel, in addition,can be another further reason that people want to learn it. For example,my cousin,loves japan and its culture and he always travel to japan.because of that he started to learn their languages to be able to communicate with japanese easily. On the other hand,there are many other factors that persuade people to learning new languages. Firstly,advancement in technology and internet help people to communicate with wide variety of people with different culture and languages.As we know,communication has no border, For example, people these days,have contact with people around the world in instagram and Facebook. Additionaly,most of the important article and news are translate to the intenational languages such as English and many graduated or scientist have to read them to enhance their knowledge and they have to learn foreign languages. Furthermore,for many people,learning a new language is like hobby and they want to learn other languages just like playing tennis or cycling. To sum up,In my perspective,it is ingrained in our characteristic to keep learning or discovering new things. Besides,In modern era,we need to learn numerous abilities to be able to handle our daily needs,especially learning foreign language. This days on of the most important criteria of skilled people is knowing other language.