Some people that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, holidays are becoming more suitable activities for the whole world. However, there is a hot topic from visitors and locals which is about hospitality and respect. Touristic areas have traditions that are more popular with their customs and locality. This essay will discuss both views that hospitality and cultural differences need to pay attention to each other with the same quality. Nowadays, some cities are earning their money from tourism and they have created all their business for tourism. Therefore, every country has at least one city that is earning money from just tourism. Also, people are living just their daily and holidaymakers want to design for their pleasure. However, they will make a short holiday because town livers don’t aim to change anything in their life. Even, their thought is that why locals should change their routine habits. On the other hand, people would like to have quality standards for their vacations. When people get a service about something, they simply want to take a fine product or hospitality. For example, some places are popular with their cosines and people are coming for tasting local dishes. Unfortunately, there are no qualified restaurants where is that work with the correct delicious. Then, tourists just want to feel respected by locals because they are spending their money and time. In conclusion, considering both views, I tend to believe that visitors should respect and follow the local culture. Although I admit that cultural diversity should not be ignored, following the local culture is beneficial and safe for both visitors and locals.