Many people play sports when they are young but then stop doing physical activity/exercise when they become adults. Why do some people stop doing physical exercise. What can be done about this problem?

It is debateable topic that in these days majority of adults do not like to take part in any sport or physical activity like they did as a young child. There are some reason and solutions to overcome this. Which I will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the causes of individuals have less interest in exercise. The first and the foremost is that in these days, number of sitting jobs is higher than the motile ones and people give their whole attention to their work or education. Everyone wants to fulfil their needs and dreams and for that money is also essential. Thus, they have hectic schedule due to this they do not do physical exercise. In spite of this, technology also play major role in this. Everyone has lot to mechanical equipment at their home or at office. While, they were busy in another work, machines already complete their chores. So, their curiosity towards any physical activity lower down. However, there are some resolutions of it. Firstly, schools and companies should make this mandatory to play sports or any physical activity on daily basis. They should encourage the physical exercise done by their students and employees. As once they become habitual of it and will continue in future as well. Moreover, local authorities should also spread awareness by scheduling seminars for adults. In which they would share the benefits of physical activity and open free of cost gyms for them. It is evident that number of people would incline after that. To conclude this, individuals ignore physical activity due to their work or technology that acquire by them. Whereas, their interest increased by taking some steps by authorities of companies and government.