The news plays an important role in most people's lives. Why is the news is so important to people? why is so much news dedicated to the bad news? Should the news focus on good instead

In this concurrent era, there are different ways to deliver information to society. But the most popular and important one is news. There are some reasons behind importance and showing negative news instead of both good and bad. I will discuss about this in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the pros of news. The first and the foremost is that news help to connect the world. They provide the information about happenings of all around the world. Due to that people can understand the problems or events that occurred or will take place in future. Instead of this, some channels prefer to telecast only bad news. The main reason behind this is that they just want to incline their channel TRP (Television Rating Point). So that they can earn more and their channel would be famous on TV. To exemplify this, Majority of channels do not like to show the scientific developments done by country scientists rather than they would show, if something negative done by celebrities. They describe thoroughly about that case. So that lot of spectators would watch their channels. However, news channels should telecast both good or bad news as they have their own importance. Great news encourages others to work more for their nation as well and negative news would teach a lesson and aware the audience. True news channels and anchors are always appreciated by others. When take balance in their news. To conclude this, news channels are most important sector to know about world events. It is their duty to provide every information, even it is good or bad.