As a result of electronic inventions such as television and copmuter, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current world, electronic devices have been developing, which has negative impacts, especially. It reduces the rate of doing sports. This essay will give reasons as to why I agree with this circumstance. First of all, there is an undeniable fact that people's lives are more comfortable with technical inventions, but it reduces the level of doing sports. For example, people prefer watching series or films on online platforms such as Netflix, Disney etc. Such things are more interactive than doing sports, especially for children and teenagers. The level of obesity number increase because of this problem. Secondly, children and young adults spend too much time while playing online games. Therefore, there may be crucial health issues in the eyes and their effect on people's seeing ability. For instance, because of the invention of smart tablets, babies are dangerous at younger since they can not have control systems which are harmful to these. Additionally, people's personalities are detrimentally affected by insufficient sports. For example, if people do not spent time with their families, their communication level will decrease, and when they need support from their families, their problems will increase. After all things, they will have stress and anxiety. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, people's decisions have been changing after important technological inventions. In the past, people used to play with handcraft toys, whereas today, they prefer playing online games. On the other hand, this situation has harmful effects on health, which are eyes problem, obesity issues and mental distress.