Fast food is becoming pert of life everywhere, negatively affecting our lifestyles and diets. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eating junk food every day is becoming a pressing issue around the world, but the significant impacts on their diets and lifestyles are unsettling globally. The author of this essay agrees that fast food brings terrible health and a lack of eating experiences. One of the primary reasons is negatively influencing their diets, which can affect consumers with a dramatic disadvantage when they have bad health after eating fast food. There is no doubt that fast food contains a lot of fat and at least nutrients for consumers. For this reason, they have more difficulty in digestion and it becomes a key way to suffering overweight and some diseases. Moreover, junk food exacerbates their health when it does not provide abundant necessary nutrition for each body. Take the example of the young generation that has the highest consumption of fast food annually, the percentage of teenagers having vulnerable health and suffering overweight in some big cities has consistently increased trend. In addition, they badly get cancer at a young age when they maintain this unhealthy and unbalanced diet day by day. As a consequence, eating fast food has overwhelming harmful influences on both lifestyles and diets by a lot of elements. Another silent point is that the consumers are alleviated the eating experiences throughout their lives. It is common knowledge that ailment being consumed should be changed every day because of the demanded consumption of necessary nutrition and vitamins. They also miss their chances to try on some new flavours from other traditions and countries. It is a well-known fact that people today prefer to try on unusual flavours and experience some other traditional food from many countries. Thus. people lead a relatively inactive lifestyle with limited opportunities to serve more and more ailments. To sum up, this essay has shown that the bad habit of being consumed in fast food has lots of negative dramatic impacts on both their lifestyles and diets. Hence, getting terrible health and the lack of food experiences are two of the primary solutions.