The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since last two decades, It has been noticed that global warming is a biggest problem we all are facing.To overcome this issue some industries and authorities are playing a vital role. However, they are not only responsible to take a fight with this damage. Therfore, awarness of individual citizens is arise. In my opinion, together, governments and big firms along with the support of local people can achieve it. To begin with, we are facing a number of problems due to pollution which is produced by manufacturing companies and with the demand of new infrastructure and developmnet of science. The waste come from such units are harming our nature and a devastating situations arise. Thus, to decline this dangerous waste which affects health of human being, animals and birds, government has announced certain policies which is compulsory to follow by industrialists. For instance, if organizations is creating chemical then there waste can not be thrown in water boddies and the air should be filterised before going out. In addition, with the help of mordern technology, some machineries available with firms which delluting deleting depleting chemical water and air before waste goes out from company. Hence, government bodies and organizations are playing a role like a roots to save the environment. Moreover, new life style of individuals are also genrating a large amount of global waste. Clothes they are using is made with fabric and to make fabric chemical usage is increased which results to pollution. Due to fashion fiesta, people are purchasing more and more clothes and this situations arise. Also, plastic bags and containers has biggest market as it is cheaper in cost and easy to carry. Although, general public is aware about it's downside, they are using it due to its advantages. However this things should be controlled and it can be possible with individual steps only. Along with this, the fast food and new food habits developed is damaging our life cycle. Therefore, it is time where all of us should awake and take a small but meaningfull steps to decrease environmental pollutions and save our mother planet earth as it is the only planet where life is possible. To conclude, if we want to have healthy life and to leave a wealthy environment for new generation it is the right time to wake up. Not only, authorities but also individuals should participate to fight with devastating global warming situation.