some people believe that social network site is both advantageous and disadvantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

No doubt, in this modern era technology has changed the way of communication as they are using social networking sites such as Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp to shorten the long distances between friends and families; as a result, it provides both positive and negative effects.I completely agree that modern technology has both negative effects. First of all, with the use of advanced technology people can talk in every part of the world with families as well as friends; as a result, the communication gap has decreased. For example, my husband is still living in Backhome(India),but I can talk anytime through different ways of communication such as Instagram, Snapchat as well as WhatsApp. Moreover, It helps people to use It for different purposes such as education, Research and entertainment because all the information easily available on social networking sites.The links to movies and songs are usually posted on such sites. Therefore, advanced technology provides huge benefits. On the dark side,the negative side of modern technology could not be neglected, the importance of real-world is disappearing because people prefer to talk online instead of spending time together as a result value of true love, care and emotions is declining. Apart from this, a health issue is another problem due to the prolonged use of social sites. For instance, nowadays, people are spending a huge amount of time on social networking sites; therefore, they are suffering from serious health issues sucha s migraine, headaches and eye problems. Moreover,children are indulging in bad habits as they are spending valuable time on such sites instead of giving attention to their studies and other outdoor activities for staying healthy. In conclusion, advanced ways of communication provide a lot of advantages to staying in touch with families and friends,and they are learning the importance of love, care and emotions, but the negative side can also be seen such as health issues and bad effects on the career of children.