Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. Which one do you prefer?

Some people like to travel with a companion. Other people prefer to travel alone. However, I think these two options have their advantages and disadvantages. I state my opinion on the following points. In the first place, travelling with a companion can bring benefits. For instance, they would be safer. This is because they can help each other. Furthermore, they can support each other if something happened or one of them is hurt. Moreover, during the, travel if someone is tired they can change with another person. And also it would be very comfortable and save money. This is because companions can share all expenses on gas, hotel or something. What is more, they can share their experiences, and also tell each other what they saw. On the other hand, travelling alone brings a lot of benefits as well. For instance, it is very comfortable and enjoyable. This is because if someone wants to do something or wants to go somewhere, they can go there without any problems. Moreover, numberless of people want to be alone and travel. That is why it would be better for them. You can imagine everything when you are being alone. Basically, being merely is relaxable and you can enjoy all beauty around you in the mountains while travelling. To sum up, in my perception travelling with a companion is better. But, I prefer to be only one. This is because I can say it is my thing. Being in a strange city gives me a feeling of adventure and I love that.