Some people think that money is a one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Many people believe that much money is a major reason for happiness. But I don't think that people can be happy without money in their lives now, therefore so many proof to it. First and foremost, money can make everything possible and available in various situations. For instance, when someone from wealthy family moving place in queue to organ donor, while someone can not even pay operation. Perhaps, this situation can be unfair or like selfishness, it is just a material unequally injustice, that had not changed from the past. Of course, gour own money has a big impact on your quality of life. It’s going to impact everything from the kinds of food you eat, to where you live and the car you drive. However, these improvements will only make you happier to a point. On the other hand, money can not always be reason for joy. It also can be kind a things like hobby, love, family, friendship or just a little moments in your life. Such as victory in competition, where you spent your valuable time and power. And pleasure that you take from it and memories that you remember will always be the happiest for short time. In conclusion, in my point of view, money is a major factor, that can make us joyful, but, nevertheless there are also some reasons to be happy without money, but they can not impact for happiness like money.