In the modern society, many people find themselves being awkward in social situations like face-to-face gatherings. What are the possible causes of this situation and how can we deal with it?

The current issue is that a bunch of people feel clumsy assembling in public places or events. The modern lifestyle of society nowadays is closely connected with technology, beginning with communication and daily activities. Those kinds of things that are already mentioned are possible to reduce the sense of social life interaction. Several reasons for this ungainly situation happen because of less face-to-face communication, the flexible time and in fast way support people to get used to it and enjoy it. For example, a lot of people today prefer having discussions by sending a message on their gadgets. In addition, social media has become a priority to relish their leisure time. Which will minimize people's interaction and be more individualized. For instance, scroll their social media almost 24 hours a week. Therefore, uncomfortable feelings will easily appear when they participate in social conditions due to their habit of getting used to virtual interaction. Nonetheless, as social,humans it can be tackled through some solutions. Separate their online and real lifetime time. One example is by setting aside time for friends or family to come as well as gather to meet and have a nice deep talk. Hence there is still communication to prevent uncozy feelings. Furthermore, instead of only wasting time on social media, people can cope with it by joining social programs which contain many people in it. For instance by participating in empowerment projects or following a volunteer community. Thus people can communicate and share their opinion. To sum up this discussion, lack of physical contact and playing social media a lot is the potential to increase the bumbling feeling. However it can be surmounted by meeting in person with mates and relatives and also taking a part in any social program or event. As a result, people should try to be united with society and do a lot to deter awkwardness.