Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about whether or not receiving money as a gift on teenagers' birthdays is one of the most incredible presents. While some people disagree this opinion, I support those who believe that a financial award is crucial. On the one hand, there are some teens who are passionate about taking many things except money on their special days. For instance, many girls are usually keen on various flowers, such as roses and tulips. They would rather receive them instead of money as their moods improve when they see or even smell flowers. Furthermore, a lot of young people want to celebrate their birthdays, hanging out with their friends or relatives. They do not think that money is vital for them since they consider that spending time with their loved ones is better than the cash. Although several teenagers do not would like a financial gain, I believe that money is very crucial among all teenagers, nowadays due to some reasons. Firstly, if their households and friends provide them with money, they can do anything they want. For example, they may buy necessary things which are depend on their studies. Secondly, money creates many great opportunities for them. For instance, they might collect all money which is given them on their birthdays by their family members. As a result, they can use this earnings for their future, going abroad or purchasing luxurious items. Moreover, they might spend this money on donation, which is the best activity in the world. In conclusion, while some think that there are many more important things than money to receive on days that they were born, I promote those who consider the cash is the best gift.