Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two types of people who either ignore or support the idea that the best present for teens is money. While some people believe that other things are more useful and the best gift for them, I believe that the best present for teenagers is money. On the one hand, new gadgets, or books may be the best gifts for teens due to several reasons. First of all, now almost everybody uses technologies such as mobiles, laptops and air pods and these technologies are becoming more modern day by day. As a result, everyone wants to look so modern mostly teenagers. Having new technologies as above mentioned is the best gift for teenagers. Furthermore, teenagers have a lot of friends and they always would like to have a chat with them and if they get new gadgets, such as alaptop laptop or mobile phone, having a conversation will become easier and it will make them feel happy. Moreover, there are other types of teenagers who prefer books as a gift since they are huge fans of reading. For booklover,teenager books give a lot of emotions and they become happier. On the other hand, in my opinion, the best gift for teens is money because of several reasons. Firstly, when they get the money they could buy anything that they would like or necessary for them and it has several benefits for them. They may learn how to manage their money at the right time and right purposes and it is useful for them. Secondly, most teens like spending time with their friends and going with them to different places including parks, cafes and many others. If teenagers have enough money, they could do these things any time and it is one of the best activities for them due to these reasons, I think money is the best gift for them. To conclude, despite all of the benefits of other gifts for teenagers, I believe money is the best gift for them.