Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to globalization, countries have more relationships with each other. These days some communities discuss that governments should not interfere in each other decisions. I strongly agree with this notion because they are capable to fulfil other nations’ desires and eliminating local policies in those countries. Firstly, it is important to note that foreign societies are not able to govern other countries. In other words, when other governments try to control other countries they will see that are inept at it because governing a society needs much different knowledge like the culture of the people who are living in that area moreover, they should know how people will be behaved by decisions that they may have made. For example, when England tried to control India we saw that they faced a big failure because people were not happy with the decisions. In addition, to be not enough expertise of foreign communities to interfere in other societies, and the damage the local countries might have is not irrefutable. In this case, when a government are trying to have control of another country, they somehow make a local policy useless because nothing would be decided by local politician furthermore the native society will be dependent on other order. For instance, Greek is a country that is controlled by Europe and they do not have their own government which is so dangerous for them because they need Europe's attention to live. On the other hand, some may claim that this is good to be controlled by others who are more powerful so, they can easily rely on them and improve their country, but this view cannot be overlooked due to the loss of control of their home. They will have lost their home if they accept this behaviour of foreigners. In conclusion, nowadays the majority of people believe that outers should interfere less in the country's actions.