Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people hold the belief that it is imperative to impose stringent regulations about noise pollution. While the opponents think that they could create as much noise on their own volition, I argue that the authority should take the lead to prevent this matter from getting worse. On the one hand, although people make noise deliberately or unknowingly, it can be seen that noise is ubiquitous, especially in megacities. For instance, noise can be created by public vehicles, the deafening sound of domestic violence in some houses, or even the voice of the neighbor who loves to sing karaoke at home. The noise creators perceive these activities as trivial, so they will never count them as a problem. Some people who are exposed to different nuances of noise must feel irritated, however, few of them have the courage to contact the local authority for aid. On the flip side, I hold a firm opinion that the government should impose some stringent regulations to deter this phenomenon. Firstly, only when the legislation comes into force, the quality of the residents lives get better. For instance, if college students need a quiet space for speculating on research, the decrease in noise will help them focus on their affairs. Secondly, the decline in noise pollution can lead to the gratification of foreigners who are eager to pay a visit to Vietnam. In Hochiminh City, the noise is reaching an alarming rate that fuels dissatisfaction among the visitors because they can hardly enjoy their trip. To recapitulate, while people insist on creating as much noise as they wish, I opt for lessening the noise so that dwellers and foreign visitors likewise can have the best moments in their individual lives.