Some people believe that government should spend money to provide faster public transport. Others think that there are other important priorities for public transport such as cost and environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about where the government should spend their money on. Whether to spend money to provide faster public transport or to another important things like environment. In my opinion, I think that the government should spend money to have a faster public transport method to prevent traffic. Firstly, if the government decided to spend money on new public transport for a faster transportation then this is a good decision because there will be less traffic, faster and it may be less costly for some people. In addition, this new invention has a positive side in the environment. For example, there will be less crowded places therefore the environment will be cleaner, and people will refuge to these new public transports because they are a lot faster away from traffic and not highly costed for some levels of people. Secondly, some people think that there are other important priorities for public transport like cost and environment. New public transport may be costly and not friendly built for the environment. Such as: if the newly built transport method was trains, then it will cost a lot and require so much fuel which is not good for the environment. So that's why others dislike the idea of faster public transport. In conclusion, there is a wide variety of people with a different opinion about the government decisions, also others have the benefit of these decisions. Because there will be a new faster transport method away from street traffic and crowded places.