The qualities a person needs to become truly successful cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that there are no universities or similar academic institutions in which people can learn a quality to become successful. I totally disagree with this statement, people can adapt or develop this quality in institutions as well. First of all, there are many academies, and universities where people are taught how to develop their personalities in order to achieve their goals and become successful in life. If ones have a lack of confidence, arachnophobia or stage fear, or a person who wants to be more fluent in English language, all can be learned at schools, and universities. There are many universities that conduct debates, and jam sessions, in order to overcome the fear of the students so that they can become more fluent in it, which will be beneficial for them in future. For instance, there are many successful singers,dancers and as well as businessman who talk about their careers in which they shared achievements they got in their universities by which they got motivated and started their careers in that streams and became successful. Secondly, in the olden days educational institutions don't conduct such activities by which students get the chance to showcase their skills or learn new things by participating in them. But nowadays there are many universities which conduct several activities such as sports competitions, cultural events, learning tech skills, travel, etc they also provide internships for students in which they can participate and learn new techniques and improve their skills in activities in which they want to start their career. To conclude, I strongly believe that ideas of becoming successful can be learned in academies and institutions as well because our interest in a particular stream or activity will develop in our academic career only.