Write about the following topic: An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A rising number of people who have degrees, like doctors and teachers, are leaving their countries looking forward to better work opportunities in developed countries. it is caused because poor work conditions and low salaries. However, poor countries should improve their working conditions and salaries to revert this situation. On one hand, it seems that many professionals are studying in their native countries to develop their careers and then when they are fully formed they are immigrating to developed countries to improve their working conditions, It is happening due to undeveloped countries having deplorable work conditions. For instance, in Argentina doctors are doing 48-hour shifts without rest which is known that working longer hours brings mental and health problems. Furthermore, they are working a huge amount of hours weekly receiving a really low income. On the other hand, if countries want to revert to this situation avoiding the exod, they will improve the working conditions by offering 8 hours shifts, 5 days per week. So,people who have sacrificed and studied hard, could stay in their countries under better work conditions, by the way of improving their lifestyle. Moreover, improving their salaries and having better income would make professionals think about it deciding probably to stay in their country close to their lovers instead of migrating to other countries. To conclude, poor work conditions and low salaries are making people consider leaving for other countries to improve their lifestyle. In undeveloped countries, if they want to stop the migration of their professional's habitats will improve salaries and work conditions.