Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

In these recent years, the public claimed that students have become more dependent on online study compared to physically attending classes in the educational setting. From what I know pupils have become more mature and have commitments in their adolescent lives. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the subject by giving my examples and demonstrating my standpoints. First, nowadays people have more commitments in their teenage years. As technologies and daily expenses have increased over the years. Pupils tend to have jobs while they doing their studies, and this strategy could help young people to involve in two settings at the same time. For example, before their work or while travelling to work they can attend the hall by using the online services that provide by the university. Consequently, this can help educators able to work and study at the same time. This is one of the reasons education systems online are in higher demand compared to physical interactions. Due to the current trends of covid pandemic, scholars become paranoid about socialising and travelling. According to the knowledge of attending class educators needs to be in the theatre room significant among peers, which these ideas make people who have some mental and health concerns pupils refuse to go to the hall. Likewise, online classes are in vogue in this generation. The university community could have their knowledge remotely within their own comfort zone. To sum up, the thriving of online study does bring a shock to traditional university settings. My standpoint towards this concern is education systems and advocators can prepare some rewards for the students, including giving out free food or gift to students who turned up for class.