In mordern times, children are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. 1. Why has this change occured? 2. Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

There is no denying the fact that children should spend more time with their parents. There is also an argument that kids do not want to talk with their mothers and feathers and spend this time on other things like hanging out with friends and so on. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons why this issue happened. One of the reasons is the huge gap between this generation and the previous generation. In other words, both the kids and their families can not understand each other. For instance, 20 years ago the environment that parents grew up in cannot compare to what this generation grew upin up. Things like internet, smartphones, and video games. So when they try to group up in a family meeting, it is obvious to the naked eye that they will fail. On the other hand, when it comes to forcing their children to speak with them. It is clear to the naked eye that this idea will bring stress and anxiety to the family. It is also possible to say that this will destroy the relationship between all of them. For example, when the parents force their kids to stay with them, what do you expect will happen next? do you think it will create a vital environment in the house? So that is why this idea is a bad one. In conclusion. There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, nevertheless, I tend to believe that kids should spend more time with their mothers and fathers to make a good and healthy relationship. Lastly, the kids should balance between their friends and their relationship with their parents.