Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times What are the advantages for company of having a uniform? Are there any benefits of having a uniform for that staff?

Few organisations have deployed a rule of wearing uniforms on all working days for their staff. While there are some advantages in favour of companies, we should peek at the perspectives of staff also, which can be non-identical. Looking at the two main advantages of companies providing uniforms to their office workers. First, One supremacy of this will be that higher officials can spot their employees easily when they are collaborating among the people. For example, a supermarket on a weekend might have a huge crowd assembled. In that case, if the labourers have their uniforms on, they can comfortably differentiate themselves from commoners and communicate as per their needs. Secondly, this is a global trend for businesses to market their brand to society. For instance, if a worker has his job attire worn outside, individuals can have a glimpse of the company's name and thus it will be in their awareness. This can possess positive impacts on business especially micro-enterprise types. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to consider for staff when they wear their static get-up. One significant drawback is that there is a chance of workers feeling low when they are not in their comfortable dress, especially when they see their friends or neighbours wearing coloured dresses to their jobs. As a result, it can lead to no job satisfaction and an unhappy life. In conclusion, even though there are some advantages from the company's point of view, when looked at from the staff's sentiment it's a different ball game altogether.