The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare for work in the future.

There is growing sentiment today that the speed of world change is really fast and people often tend to try different jobs instead of still working in one occupation. From my point of view, I believe that the main cause of this fluctuation is related to globalization and the best way for people to catch up with this trend is to try to update and improve their knowledge, especially in technology. The main reason why people switch a job frequently is globalization. Globalization is a positive trend, it means the growing interdependence of the world's economies, cultures, populations,etc. Globalization is created many different jobs for people around the world. Cultural exchange and economic trade helped many countries in developing and expanding their strong products. It also created many jobs in the international transport field. For example, Vietnam has advantages in agricultural development in wet rice cultivation, thanks to cultural exchange and trade among countries. Vietnam ranks third in the top 10 Asian countries with a large wet rice output that is exported to many developed countries such as the US, Canada, and Germany. Catching up with this modern trend, people need to update themselves, especially in technology. In the modern world, technology plays an important role. Besides college degrees, master's degrees in specific fields such as economics, automation, political field, etc. We need to have some significant soft skills like communication skills, solving problem skills, etc combined with technology skills. If you do not master technology skills, you also need to know about basic computer skills in the office and updated new trends frequently, it will help you achieve your goals easier. In conclusion, Globalization brings many benefits to our life, we need to practice more, learn more to suit this global trend and not be old-fashion.