Now it is possible for tourists to travel into any remote locations Identify advantages and disadvantages of this

Excursionists and holidaymakers are stepping into the furthest areas of countries. This may be positive for the finance and employment rate of the region. However, the environment is suffering from that occurrence as well as crime is increasing among the locals because of it. Firstly, travellers who are paying for the service and entertainment in distant parts of the world are raising funds for the land. Therefore that capital can be used to enhance the economy and manufacturing of the area such as launching new education and sports facilities, markets, hotels and recreational centres. Moreover, thanks to the high demand by tourists, more vacancies are getting available, in terms of hotel managers, waitresses, cooks and administrators that's why the unemployed are taking advantage of it. For instance, Hawaii does not possess any economic minerals or precious metals but it is one of the most developed spots ever known on account of the natural beaches that attract numerous vacationers annually. Nevertheless, the impact of visitors to the surrounding area should be taken into account.The more human beings step on the land, the less space is left for the survival and flourishing of flora and fauna. For example, Every summer millions of people go picnic and barbecues and no matter how strict laws are applied, there are some who disobey them deliberately or unintentionally. What is more, the pace is increasing because naive newcomers are magnetising shoplifters and pickpocketers that are doing harm to dwellers as well. In conclusion, even though the high number of foreigners in rural areas can be beneficial to the economy of the land, this is affecting the nature and way of living there