These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour.do you agree or disagree?

Television is one of the most familiar's entertainment devices for everyone. However, there is growing sentiment today that there are a lot of violent actions on television shows and films. From my point of view, I strongly believe that violence has a negative effect on children. First of all, Children tend to learn from something, some actions as they see. They copy what they see every day and do that in the same situation. For example, children usually watch a film with content about school bullying and they see that other students feel scared and obey children who bully and beat them. From that point, if they want to be a boss with power, they need to fight and bully each other. If their parents do not know about children's mindsets and do not teach them about the consequences of that actions, children are easily affected by negative actions. Secondly, Violent content has a negative effect on children's mental and emotional health. For example children become sacred after eating horror movies or films with lots of fights, they feel like something is coming to attack them. This in many ways can not be good for them emotionally. To sum it up, I think it is better to raise well-rounded children and confident children than children engulfed in fear because of terrifying content on television In conclusion, violent actions bring many disadvantages for the growing-up of each child. To preserve children from some negative actions and keep their minds clear and healthy, parents and teachers should take care more of their children, limiting this kind of content and also teaching them how to avoid violence.