Nowadays , air pollution is becoming a global problem over the world. Suggest some appropriate solutions with relevant examples.

There is a significantly concern to the airpollution, last two decades by population. That situation is the biggest problem and nowadays that investigate by many researchers. These days, air pollution is phenomenon issue over the world. There a number of problems arising from this tendency however, solutions are available to tackle them. One major solution is diminish industry work rate, because last twenty years industry areas is importantly growth, that develpoment impact the air pollution and many problems. Although the industry the best way to the progressing, but that is damaged to the environment. Fortunately, there are solutions, and that is explanation can decrease the air pollution. For example, now factories are using fuel such as petrol, gas and coal but if they do use another source energy namely, solar energy, wind energy, tidal wave energy and nuclear power that tendency help to a enormous fall the air pollution. Turning to the another solution is the goverment control all factories and industry areas and apply punisment such as money and restrict law. Nevertheless some fields are doing violation of law,so the state is creating some advantages for whole industry field. For instance the countries executive department gives to money support because another source of energy creationing creating is expensive but can be done. In conclusion, I would maintain that air pollution tremendously down rate in next a decade, thus that is depending on humans. The environment is fragile, moreover we must be protect world and transmit next generation.