You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Undoubtedly people have challenges in both professional and personal growth in different scenarios that they cannot run away from most unpredictable circumstances. Taking a risk in life can give both pros and cons who would like to face that is also dependable. In this essay, I will discuss two points and try to reach a conclusion. To embark on, there are multiple advantages to a professional career you can have objectives to achieve with a plethora of unforeseen issues but when you reach the goals you will be rewarded. Additionally, in a work environment, you may have an egg and chicken situation, if you are keen enough to take the right decision you will be flourished by workers and staff. Moreover, in your personal, life you should select the right partner for your life she will help you to boost your life to the next level. However, due to a lack of resources,and knowledge, mindless behaviour may put people's life into unhealthy situations whereas humans are very reluctant to overcome these cases.On the other,hand poverty and education ecosystems are also not so strong to educate how they maintain a wealthy lifestyle.As an example, if someone starts a business without having fundamental infrastructure his business will be lost soon. To conclude, the lives of people are drastically affected by problems if they take essential actions to rectify problems and success in their life, therefore consequences are manifold and impact both personal and professional alike.I accord that taking risks in life will give unbelievable benefits.