environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individuals persons to address. in other words, we have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that environmental issues have played a crucial role in humans worldwide in several ways. Some people propound that it is the responsibility of particular nations or individuals persons to tackle the matters, others argue that it is the common problems that it is urgently required to resolved by everyone. This essay will discus boths views before elaborating on my opinion. On the one hand, there should be some measures taken by international coorpertions cooperation, which is significant because they will solve any potential obstacles between nations more effectively. To put it simply, various detrimental environmental issues, such as climate change, pollution, disastors, are supposed to be addressed and solved immediately since humans have suffered from their adverse effects more frequently these days. For instance, plastic waste is one of the noticeable concern among members of the public since tons of plastic waste contaminate and float in the oceans. Therefore, worldwide companionships should be the key practice for this trouble. On the other hand, saving the planet from damaging environment is easier said than done when it comes to solve the problems individually. To explain this further, it might not be possible for some regions to find a solution for the current phenomenons. If nations of the world do not address the environmental concerns, it will lead to unavoidable catastrophy. For example, there are plenty of failures in particular governments, which they often mismanage landfill or plastic waste, so, it contributes to not only local residents but also floras and faunas in certain areas. In conclusion, even though some ponder that they should be responsible for the environmental issues individually, others realize that the global-scale procedures are the solution for the issues in the long run. Needless to say, I strongly believe in the latter school of thought because it is the most optimal method for today's society.