Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, differences between nations are getting reduced due to technology and exchange trade agreements such as import-export facilities, As a result an individual from India can use the same product which American uses in their day-to-day life. In my opinion, It is in the favour of various countries rather than its demerits. Firstly, because of the exchange policy between the two nations, people can get high-quality products from international brands. The global market has opened up the door for technology to develop and its usage. Thus, an individual from India has the same knowledge that American or europian have. This knowledge transparency is getting boom in the world. In past, it was not easy as in recent times. For example, a person sitting in Dubai is having same Apple laptop which a Canadian person is using. Secondly, some global brands are opening their manufacturing units in developing nations. This creates employment. If earnings and quality of products increase in the market, people can develop their lifestyles. For instance, Apple, Jhonsons, Nike, Zara and many more provide quality products. Due to increasing demand for their products, they need to do more and more production. To increase production, they are opening their units and offices in various countries. Last but not the least, the Global market inspires local manufacturers rather than demotivates them. It provides them with the area to explore them by improving the quality of products at low prices. Although a few business personnel argued because of competition, others developed their products and also booked global awards in the industry. To conclude, Despite having one or two demerits, the global market is having various phenomenal benefits. That results in lifestyle improvement, economic development and knowledge enhancement.