Children can learn effectively by watching television. therefore, they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, There is a lively debate that what is the effective way of learning for children. While some individuals have thought that due to the invention of,technology efficient way of schooling is the screen. On the flip,side some think that is not an appropriate technique.I disagree with the given statement, I shall discuss my point of view in the ahead paragraphs. On the one hand, we can say that there are a plethora of ways of teaching. However, due to technology and urban standards of people, they are giving attention to programming media. While screen impact is dreadful for pupils. Firstly, children have eye issues with watching a screen. For example, In these days seven to eight years kids have low eyesight as compared to decades before. The only reason is they have lots of screen time. They have screen time in schools as well as at home. Secondly, The second reason behind this can be parents do have not enough time for their kids. In addition, they are just thinking about their comfort instead of their children's well-being future. On the second hand,In the modern era schools have now these types of standards, where Tv is a must. We can see that in kindergartens offspring are learning from tv,not from their books. Because teachers believe that's an appropriate way of teaching, Anyhow this thought is propitious. For instance, In a doctor's,interview he said in 1-2 decades before children have disordered naturally but now we are rooting it by the screens.we can say that parents and teachers both are responsible for this. To conclude, having said that all, there is no doubt screen is helpful at some point. In spite of this,there should limit to all of this.School should change their standards regarding tv and parents must have enough time for their loving children.