Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over art such as painting, music and poetry. While some claim that art can be created by anyone, the opposite makes a statement that it can be only made by people with exceptional aptitudes. From my point of view, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, everyone can greatly create art. Ordinary inhabitants can learn a myriad of essential art skills that help them to create a bunch of artistic work without having natural talent. For example, Youtube which is famously known as a website has a bunch of video and tutorials of painting skills such as colour matching, sketching and drawing shapes. As a result, by watching those clips, citizens totally can make an eclectic mix of masterpieces that are recognized by professionals. Hence, a wealth of art can be made by everyone. While the fact that all dwellers can tremendously create art is widely acknowledged, it is extremely undeniable that people with special abilities can easily succeed in creating outstanding works of art. They have natural talents and a bunch of imperative skills that they have had since they were toddlers. Those talents and skills made a great contribution to the creation of their excellent work of art. For instance, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, who is famously known as a genius composer in the world, is a natural talent for music. He could compose a wealth of pieces of music from a very young age. Therefore, a myriad of art can be created by a bunch of people with exceptional aptitudes. To sum up, a wealth of art can be tremendously created by everyone since they can learn the necessary art skills in order to create art. Moreover, a myriad of people with exceptional aptitudes can create art because they have natural talents and important skills without learning or practising.