Some people say that art (e.g. painting, music, poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can be only made by those with special abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the fact that who can make artistic products. Some people hold a strong view that art does not limit creators whereas the opposites claim it can be only made by people with gifted talents. While each has its own perks, I consider myself as an advocate of the former statement. Without a shadow of a doubt, aesthetic creations can be designed by whoever and not restrict Change the form of the verb restricted show examples to one particular group. It is obvious to note that art is a way to illustrate individual vision about the world so that everyone can do creative works. Moreover, nowadays, there are a myriad of artistry applications that help people in creating a masterpiece without requiring any special abilities. To be specific, AI aesthetic creators filter on Tiktok can be cited as an outstanding example for this. People only have to type whatever they want to design then the artificial intelligence will assist them to generate the art of their choice. Therefore, there are myriad assistants that help everyone make art. On the other hand, it is undeniable that masterpieces can be only created by people with inborn talent for art. It is apparent that those people are gifted with creation abilities which act as a precursor for them to express the idea in art. Unlike others, they can easily design or invent painting, music or poetry with little effort and the art is delicate by hand demonstrating their own vibes which earns high score in critics. Beethoven is a noticeable instance for this because he was a globally well-known deaf composer who had a first performance at seven years old and father to a wealth of spectacular songs. Hence, artistic masterpieces can sometimes only be done by talented people. To sum up, art is a kind of amusement so it is open for everyone to express their creativity. However, it is also a method for creators to demonstrate their vibes which merely those with special abilities can do.