Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are dificult,such as sahara desert and Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantges for tourists who visit such places.Give reasons for your answer includeing any relevent examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Tourism is a popular industry nowadays in many counties of the world.Undoubtedly an incredible amount of travellers visit every year to some challenging places, such as the desert or the south pole. Although the visitors will struggle with facilities and life risk injury challenges while in this adverse area,They gain education through practical knowledge and cultural exchange while communicating with the local community.In my opinion,, visitors are better off spending time in tourist hubs. Education and cultural exchanges are the two main advantages why the travellers are likely to spend their holidays,Being present in these places they learn practical knowledge about the place,people and their behaviour or geographical area. For instance. the behaviour and life style of Eskimos or local crowd and their transport sledge vehicles which can be only used on ice slabs are read in the geography textbook can be experienced. In addition to that,the adventure lover scholars talk to the local people and learn a new language and understand their likes,dislikes,clothes,food and livelihood. On the contrary,there are mainly two disadvantages while visiting this challenging neighbourhood.They can be life risk attacks and rubber by the poor, illiterate young adult and lack of proper accommodation and facilities in the local communities.Unemployed young adults who are drug addicted and are engaged in criminal activities may snatch the visitor's wealth and physically them harm.These adults can also take the benefits of the local language which the traveller does not understand and misguide the newcomers to those areas. In addition to that,going to a unknown place may not find a proper and secure place to take a rest.There may be difficulty in getting desired food. Due to Variations in temperature in the climate can cause sickness to these newcomers. In conclusion, travellers visit problematic unknown neighbourhoods despite hardship.,No doubt, reaching there they don't get proper facilities and face some time life risk situations in a new community,it is fact that these tourists get a variety of practical knowledge and cultural exchanges with a local family which give a lot of adventures and excitement in life and are unforgettable memories.