Nowadays, robots do more and more jobs instead of humans. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages

In this era of technology, robot's development become phenomenon that might replaced human jobs in the future. From my opinion, robots increase productivity in daily works. However, this technology create a potential job loss to the society in the long run. This essay will further elaborate on both benefits and drawbacks of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. In regard to the benefit of robots creation, it improves productivity and treat misbehaviour in workplaces. Robots automation can do repeated tasks since they are design to do works without getting tired or taking break. Moreover, when using robots, the chance of illegal activities such as fraud, data or personal's information breach occur can be avoided. For example, study has shown that the percentage of human errors and unethical behaviours in business places decline after the implementation of robots in organisations. Thus, this innovation saves labour cost and time. On the other hand, this development also contribute to some negative impacts. Since the robots had replace people's works, the staffs are no longer needed in the company. For instance, in Japan, the unemployment rate has increase significantly due to many of society being kick by their manager due to robotic innovation. Therefore, more and more people become jobless in the future. In the nutshell, there are many pros and cons of these machines. Robots are very convenient and create an efficient works. Unfortunately, the increasing number of robots in the industries might effect community's existing jobs. Thus, the authorities should look at the consequences of this development before making it happen.